Track Listings from LOTR SoundTrack – Counting Down

by Oct 20, 2001Lord of the Rings (Movies)

Someone who pre-ordered the Lord of the Rings soundtrack provided this breakdown of what it features.

Track Listings

1. The Prophecy

2. Concerning Hobbits

3. The Shadow Of The Past

4. The Treason Of Isengard

5. The Black Rider

6. At The Sign Of The Prancing Pony

7. A Knife In The Dark

8. Flight To The Ford

9. Many Meetings

10. The Council Of Elrond [featuring the song “Aniron (Theme For Aragorn And Arwen)” composed & performed by Enya]

11. The Ring Goes South

12. A Journey In The Dark

13. The Bridge Of Khazad Dum

14. Lothlorien

15. The Great River

16. Amon Hen

17. The Breaking Of The Fellowship

18. May It Be [composed & performed by Enya]


Submit a Comment

Found in Home 5 News 5 Lord of the Rings (Movies) 5 Track Listings from LOTR SoundTrack – Counting Down

You may also like…