Win exclusive 'Lord of the Rings' memorabilia! -

ONE lucky reader stands to win a set of six, block-mounted Lord of the Rings posters -- one each featuring Aragorn (Viggo Mortensen), Arwen (Liv Tyler), Frodo (Elijah Wood), Sam and Frodo (Sean Astin and Elijah Wood), Gollum (The little Creature) and Gandalf The White (Ian Mckellen). There are only TWO sets of these block mounted posters in the country and if you win, you will be the proud owner of a priceless collector's item!
Add New Comment

Latest Forum Posts

Join the Conversation!