Mithril Awards nominations close October 31.

The Mithril Awards were established to honour excellence in fiction, poetry and critical essays relating to The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, The Silmarillion and other works by JRR Tolkien. All material freely available on the web in English is eligible for awards, regardless of rating, genre, subject matter, category and source (book or movie), with the exception of actor

The Mithril Awards are independent of any fiction archive, list or online community, although we welcome affiliation with other Tolkien sites to promote the awards.

For more information go to

Mithril Awards

Add New Comment

Latest Forum Posts

Join the Conversation!